fbpx

Christmas 2017 hours

 

Holiday Hours

  • Sunday Dec 24 (Christmas Eve) open 10am to 3pm
  • Monday Dec 25 and Tuesday Dec 26 (Christmas Day and Boxing Day) closed
  • Wednesday Dec 27–Friday Dec 29 open 10am to 4pm
  • Saturday Dec 30 open 10am to 5pm
  • Sunday Dec 31 (New Years Eve) open 10am to 3pm
  • Monday Jan 1 (New Years Day) closed
  • Tuesday Jan 2 to Friday Jan 5 open 10am to 4pm
  • Saturday Jan 6 and Sunday Jan 7 open 10am to 5pm